The Garden of Stars

The Garden of Stars

Your house for rent, near Agadir, to relax in the tranquility of a beautiful place, the starting point of genuine discoveries

Outstanding pool

Outstanding pool

Inserted in the middle of a plaza of 400 square meters, the pool is accompanied by date palms, banana trees and rose bushes.

Extraordinary garden

Extraordinary garden

Although our rental riad was completed in 2011, a very large garden has already been planted and continues to be embellished and expanded.

Riad of great character

Riad of great character

Our villa for rent by the week is composed of four bedrooms, two bathrooms and a toilet, two lounges, a kitchen arranged, a covered gallery.

The Marrakech suite of our

The Marrakech suite of our

Our villa for rent includes rooms with a real Moroccan atmosphere.

Authentic discoveries

Authentic discoveries

To see: argan trees on which climb the goats, walls of Taroudant, kasbah and saffron of Taliouine, natural pool in the Atlas, waterfalls Imouzzer, fortified granaries, animal park of gazelles, antelopes and ostriches.

Many sports

Many sports

Near your villa for rent: windsurfing, kite-surfing, golf, hovercraft, petanque, jet ski, fishing, tennis, horse riding, climbing, skate park, water park and bike.

Restaurants

Restaurants

We have selected good tables near your riad for rent, from Agadir to Taroudant.

Availability

Availability

On what dates is the riad free? How to get from the airport to the Garden of Star ? What discount do you enjoy with your car? How to benefit the services of our cook? And many other practical aspects. Read our Contact and Availability page.

The Garden of Stars is high quality riad house. It is situated between Agadir and Taroudant. This small paradise is nestled in southern Morocco, in the quiet of the Souss Valley. There is mild - or hot - all year, while Marrakech experiencing extreme continental climate in summer and winter.
 

Our villa to rent by the week includes four rooms with eight bedstwo bathrooms and a toilet, a large living rooman officea kitchena covered porcha great pool and a wonderful garden. In the end, a report quality scarce price.


At the heart of the "orchard of Morocco"

 

At your exclusive use during your stay (no direct vicinity, pool fully protected from view by a bountiful garden), our holiday home is beautifully situated in the heart of the "orchard of Morocco," with orange, tangerine, of grapefruit and lemon trees. It also grows all kinds of vegetables. It is also the region of the mythical protected argan tree and which is pulled argan oil cosmetic and culinary oil to exceptional properties.

 

The nearest beach from our riad to rent is 30-40 minutes by car, by an express road (no crossing city). Our riad is the starting point of many authentic discoveries.

 

We chose this location because of the climate is dry and healthy (good against rheumatism and diseases of the same type), instead of the Agadir beachfront, where fog appears at the land-ocean thermic shock.

Other credible  forecast : TV5Monde

                   Additional information about the riad : 0041 79 240 26 32

google223a4169dbd5a715.html

Le Jardin aux Etoiles

Le Jardin aux Etoiles

Votre riad en location, à proximité d'Agadir, pour vous ressourcer dans le calme d'un lieu magnifique, point de départ de découvertes authentiques

Exceptionnelle piscine

Exceptionnelle piscine

Insérée au coeur d'une plaza de 400 mètres carrés, la piscine de votre riad à louer est accompagnée de palmiers-dattiers, de bananiers et de rosiers

Jardin extraordinaire

Jardin extraordinaire

Bien que notre riad en location n'ait été achevé qu'en 2011, un très grand jardin a déjà été planté et ne cesse d'être embelli et agrandi

Riad de grand caractère

Riad de grand caractère

Notre villa à louer à la semaine est composée de quatre chambres, 2 salles de bain et une toilette, deux salons, une cuisine agencée, une galerie couverte

La suite Marrakech de notre riad

La suite Marrakech de notre riad

Notre villa en location comprend des chambres dotées d'une véritable ambiance marocaine.

Découvertes authentiques

Découvertes authentiques

A voir : arganiers sur lesquels grimpent les chèvres, murailles de Taroudant, kasbah et safran de Taliouine, piscine naturelle dans l'Atlas, cascades d'Imouzzer, grenier fortifié, parc animalier des gazelles, antilopes et autruches, agadir dans l'Anti-Atlas

Nombreux sports

Nombreux sports

A proximité de votre villa à louer : planche à voile, kite-surf, golf, aéroglisseur, pétanque, jet ski, pêche, tennis, balade à cheval, grimpe, skate park, parc aquatique et vélo

Restaurants

Restaurants

Nous avons sélectionné de bonnes tables à proximité de votre riad en location, d'Agadir à Taroudant

Disponibilités du riad

Disponibilités du riad

A quelles dates le riad est-il libre ? Comment se rendre de l'aéroport au Jardin aux Etoiles ? De quel rabais profitez-vous sur votre voiture ? Comment bénéficier des services de notre cuisinière ? Et bien d'autres aspects pratiques. Lire notre page Contact et disponibilités

Climat_dernier_Tom.png

Bienvenue dans votre riad en location

Le Jardin aux Etoiles, riad en location de qualité, situé entre Agadir et Taroudant, est un petit paradis niché au sud du Maroc, dans la quiétude de la vallée du Souss. Il y fait doux - ou chaud - toute l'année, alors que Marrakech connaît un climat continental extrême en été et en hiver.

 

Notre villa à louer à la semaine comprend quatre chambres dotées de huit lits, deux salles de bain et une toiletteun grand salon, un bureau, une cuisine, une galerie couverte, ainsi qu'une formidable piscine et un jardin extraordinaire. Au final, un rapport qualité-prix rare.

 

Au coeur du "verger du Maroc"

 

A votre disposition exclusive durant votre séjour (pas de voisinage direct, piscine entièrement protégée des regards par un jardin foisonnant), notre maison de vacances est magnifiquement située, au coeur du "verger du Maroc", planté d'orangers, de mandariniers, de pamplemoussiers et de citronniers. On y cultive aussi toutes sortes de légumes. C'est dans cette région que croît l'arganier, arbre mythique et protégé, dont on tire l'huile d'argan aux propriétés cosmétiques et culinaires exceptionnelles.

 

La plage la plus proche de notre riad à louer est à 30-40 minutes en voiture, par une route express (pas de traversée de ville). La villa est le point de départ de quantité de découvertes authentiques.

 

Nous avons choisi cette implantation en raison du climat qui y est sec et sain (bon contre les rhumatismes et les maladies du même type), au contraire du bord de mer d'Agadir, où le brouillard apparaît lors du choc thermique terre-océan.​

Autre météo crédible : TV5Monde

Renseignements complémentaires sur le riad  : +41 79 240 26 32

google223a4169dbd5a715.html